Recommended Professionals

 

Financial Services:

TD Canada Trust - Mortgage Specialist
 
Operating from Old Strathcona Office: 
Ani Lika             Ph: 780-237-2264     ani.lika@td.com   
Lisa Anderson    Ph: 780-232-8814    lisa.anderson@td.com
Operating from South Edmonton Office: 
Leo Orellana             Ph: 780-218-1158     leo.orellana@td.com

Dominion Lending Centers - Brokers For Life
Cheryl Wilkes             Ph: 780 909 3659     cheryl@brokersforlife.ca
Stefan Cherwoniak   Ph: 780 238 4786      stefan@brokersforlife.ca

 

Home Inspectors:

Pierre Papineau
Overview Property Inspection

Phone:   780-716-0752
Email:     pierre@overviewpropertyinspection.ca 
Website: www.overviewpropertyinspection.ca 


David Bier
A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections

Phone: 780-868-2796
Email: david.bier@abuyerschoice.com
Website: www.blackgold.abuyerschoice.com


 

Insurance Services:

Lindsay Johnson 
Sadler Insurance      

Address: 10808-82 Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 2B3
Phone:   780-433-4426 
Fax: 780-433-4591
Email: ljohnson@sadlerin.com  

 

 

Condominium Management Services

        Trudy Anderson

        KDM - New Business Manager 

        Phone: 780-460-0444 EXT 307

        Email: tanderson@kdmmgmt.ca

        Website: www.kdmmgmt.ca



        Gayleen Patko

        KDM- Condo Document Review Specialist

        Phone: 780-460-0444 EXT 318

        Email: gpatko@kdmmgmt.ca

        Website: www.kdmmgmt.ca

 

Murray Doherty

Condo Doc Review LTD

Phone: 780-886-0869

Email: murray@condodocreview.com

Website: www.condodocreview.com

 

 

 Home Services:

 

Stephanie Lycka – Staging and Redesign
Unforgettable Spaces (Home Staging Company)    

Phone:   780-991-6723  
Email: unforgettablespaces@gmail.com
Website: www.unforgettablespaces.com

 

Jill Turgeon - Owner/Lead Stylist

Simply Irresistible Interiors

Phone: 780-452-4527

Email: admin@stageandsell.ca

Website: www.stageandsell.ca

 

Pop A Lock Edmonton

Phone:   58-POP-A-LOCK (587-672-5625) 
Email:    ronmurray@popalock.ca 
Website: www.popalockedmonton.ca 


Jordan Fowler 
Urban Measure

Phone:   587-598-4420 
Email:    info@urbanmeasure.com 
Website: www.urbanmeasure.com 


Reg Parent

Platinum Executive Cleaners

Phone: 780-222-4857

Email: reg@platinumexecutivecleaners.ca

Website: www.platinumexecutivecleaners.ca

 

Greg Amundson

Cloverdale Paint Inc.

Phone: 780-446-6914

Email: gamundson@cloverdalepaint.com

Website: www.cloverdalepaint.com


Proline Electric

Phone: 780-460-1505

Email: reception@prolineelectric.ca

Website: www.prolineelectric.ca

 

Daniel Bowie - Owner

Ignite Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd

Phone: 780-919-4916

Email: info@igniteheating.ca

Website: www.igniteheating.ca


Leah Dykstra
Digital Video Listings 

Phone: (780) 263-7463
Toll Free: 1-855-WE-R-DVLS (1-855-937-3857) Ext 200
Email: leah@digitalvideolistings.com   
Website:  www.digitalvideolistings.com

Featured video:  https://youtu.be/QDze9Uj9WU8

 

Jamie Bezemer

Zoon Media 

Phone: 780-231-9070

Office: 1-877-896-9363

Email: jamie@zoon.ca

Website: www.zoon.ca


Branden Ellefson

Gravidia Inc.

Phone: 780-901-7453

Email: branden@gravidia.com

Website: www.gravidia.com

Featured Video: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByANUV9P-f1rcUR3dGNYeEZJZTA

 

Dale Baglole

Alberta Top Notch Movers

Phone: 780-850-6683

Text Only: 587-410-4797

Email: topnotchmovers@shaw.ca

Website: www.topnotchmovers.ca 

Accounting Services:

Neil Cockburn, CA
Kingston Ross Pasnak 
2900 Bell Tower, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5J-0H8 
Phone: (780) 420-4752
.
Melissa Lenos - Professional Bookeeper
King Accounting Solutions
Phone: 780-446-5901
Office: 587-986-4631
Fax: 780-739-0817

 

Legal Services:

Old Strathcona Branch

Robert Mackinnon, Lawyer
McGlashan & Mackinnon
#101, 10033 80 Avenue, Edmonton AB, T6E 1T4
Phone: 780-437-3030
Fax: 780-434-2266
 
South Branch

Jackie, Handerek & Forester, Lawyers
4710 50 Street, Leduc, AB. T9E 6W2
Phone: 780-986-5081
Fax: 780-860-8807
.
Beaumont Branch

Anderson Haak & Engels, Lawyers 
9411 34 Ave #102, Edmonton, AB. T6E-3X9
Phone: 780-413-1763
Fax: 780.413-1734

Would you like to join this list? 

Do you have services or products that would be valuable to our over 130 REALTORS and their real estate clients? We offer a Preferred Vendors Program that gives approved vendors direct access and exposure to these opportunities. To find out more, request information below. 

New Vendor Submission Form
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2017 by the REALTORSĀ® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORSĀ® Association of Edmonton.