Recommended Professionals

 

Financial Services:

TD Canada Trust - Mortgage Specialist
 
Operating from Old Strathcona Office: 
Ani Lika             Ph: 780-237-2264     ani.lika@td.com   
Lisa Anderson    Ph: 780-232-8814    lisa.anderson@td.com

Operating from South Edmonton Office: 
Leo Orellana             Ph: 780-218-1158     leo.orellana@td.com

Dominion Lending Centers - Brokers For Life

Operating from Old Strathcona Office
Cheryl Wilkes             Ph: 780 909 3659     cheryl@brokersforlife.ca
Stefan Cherwoniak   Ph: 780 238 4786      stefan@brokersforlife.ca

Operating from South Edmonton Office
Pam Schiwinsky          Ph: 780 257 6057      pam@brokersforlife.ca
Laura Dallow                Ph: 780 655 4257      laura@brokersforlife.ca
Connie MacKenzie        Ph: 780 289 1823      connie@brokersforlife.ca

Beaumont
Len Lane                 Ph: 780-700-8766         len@brokersforlife.ca

 

Insurance Services:

Lindsay Johnson 
Sadler Insurance      

Address: 10808-82 Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 2B3
Phone:   780-433-4426 
Fax: 780-433-4591
Email: ljohnson@sadlerin.com  

 

 Home Services:

Leah Dykstra
Digital Video Listings 

Phone: (780) 263-7463
Toll Free: 1-855-WE-R-DVLS (1-855-937-3857) Ext 200
Email: leah@digitalvideolistings.com   
Website:  www.digitalvideolistings.com

 

Stephanie Lycka – Staging and Redesign
Unforgettable Spaces (Home Staging Company)    

Phone:   780-991-6723  
Email: unforgettablespaces@gmail.com
Website: www.unforgettablespaces.com

 

Pop A Lock Edmonton

Phone:   58-POP-A-LOCK (587-672-5625) 
Email:    ronmurray@popalock.ca 
Website: www.popalockedmonton.ca 


Jordan Fowler 
Urban Measure

Phone:   587-598-4420 
Email:    info@urbanmeasure.com 
Website: www.urbanmeasure.com 

 

Pierre Papineau

Overview Property Inspection

Phone:   780-716-0752

Email:     pierre@overpropertyinspection.ca

Website: www.overviewpropertyinspection.ca 

 

 

Accounting Services:

Neil Cockburn, CA
Kingston Ross Pasnak 
 
2900 Bell Tower, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5J-0H8 
Phone: (780) 420-4752

 

Melissa Lenos- Professional Bookkeeper
King Accounting Solutions 

Phone:   780-446-5901
Office:  587-986-4631
Fax: 780-739-0817
Email: melissa@kingaccounting.ca
Website: www.kingaccounting.ca


Legal Services:

Old Strathcona Branch

Robert Mackinnon, Lawyer
McGlashan & Mackinnon
#101, 10033 80 Avenue, Edmonton AB, T6E 1T4
Phone: 780-437-3030
Fax: 780-434-2266
 
South Branch

Jackie, Handerek & Forester, Lawyers
4710 50 Street, Leduc, AB. T9E 6W2
Phone: 780-986-5081
Fax: 780-860-8807
.
Beaumont Branch

Anderson Haak & Engels, Lawyers 
9411 34 Ave #102, Edmonton, AB. T6E-3X9
Phone: 780-413-1763
Fax: 780.413-1734 
 

Would you like to join this list? 

Do you have services or products that would be valuable to our over 130 REALTORS and their real estate clients? We offer a Preferred Vendors Program that gives approved vendors direct access and exposure to these opportunities. To find out more, request information below. 

New Vendor Submission Form